Many people use social media on a regular basis in order to keep in touch ‎with the news and with other people. Do you think that the advantages of ‎this development outweigh the disadvantages?‎

Social publishing has been occupying most of the proportion of the human time these days. Most of the individuals are likely to use Social radio in order to stay in touch with others as well as current issues.I believe this trend is more advantageous for people using in the right way. This essay discusses both the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon. On the one hand, its pros include, firstly, people can get updated with present news. For example, social news gives access to any sorts of news, so, people can be aware of what's happening around the world. Moreover, businessmen/women can promote their products, which may increase their sales.New entrepreneurs can effortlessly showcase their work, which can be recognized easily if it is worthy.Adding on, social publishing nowadays provides income for influencers. For instance, we are witnessing ample youtube channels, which in turn provide a living for them. On the other hand, drawbacks of this trend include, initially, youngsters are being mostly addicted to the same. As a result, it directly affects their academics. Moreover, it affects parent-children relationships, if they spare most of their time on it or if elders restrict them from using it. To an epitome, there is much suicidal news, we come through regularly because of parents insisting their children not use it. Lastly, children can get access to inappropriate content, which they are not aware of. In other words, there may be some adult content showcased on social media. To conclude, I believe the usage of social networking sites, has more benefits if used in the right way, like providing employment, keeping updated about issues. Besides it has disadvantages as well such as it affects education and also family relationships.