Some scientists thinks that there are intelligent life forms on ohter planets and messafes should be sent to contact them. Other scientists beleive that this is a bad idea and could be dangerous. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

It is widely argued about the existence of smart creatures outside our planet.While some scientists try to find a way to communicate and exchange information with them, others are aware of the harmful consequences. This essay discusses both views before concluding that it should be cautious when contacting unknown species. To begin with,there are several reasons why human can exploit the information from other planets. Firstly, due to running out of the resources, human should find the other places to live and to transfer the innovation. This means that it should be better to have the alternative choices for the survival of human. Secondly,the world’s problems are more complex to solve by only current technology.The theory of intelligent life may be another means of finding solutions.By exchanging some ideas with them,it may lead to meaningful breakthroughs for mankind. For example,the issue of global warming is rising with the continuously damaged ozone layers; however,there is no effective strategy.Fortunately,other creatures may familiar with the challenges and may advise some proper solutions. Therefore human may benefit from some innovative ideas are generated by non-human lives. On the contrary, there are a pieces of knowledge about these extraordinary creatures. This means that human should know them well before initiating the messages to them.The differences between lives should be considered which can lead to precarious incidences. For instance,there should be a language barrier that impedes a good relationship, so misunderstandings may arise.Without comprehensive management,it should be major trouble for human. Moreover, such lives may contain strange substances that may harm the human body.If human are directly in contacts them,serious health illnesses may eventually develop. Consequently,leading scientists should gather enough data before seeking to contact unfamiliar creatures. In conclusion,it can be reiterated that human may achieve benefits from the outside-world creatures.In my opinion,it should be done with a holistic approach to preventing the unexpected outcomes which may originate from these lives.