Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that doctrine should be educated in schools, by contrast, other individuals also share the sentiment that it should not be part of the educational curriculum hence it should be halted. This essay shall completely endorse the former assertion. However, the two opposing views will be brought to bear in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. On one hand, it is blatant that religion fosters spiritual development. Because it entails morals as well as ethics, if trainees are being taught of it, they would develop the habit of being courteous as a result making them become a responsible citizen and also preventing them from unscrupulous activities such as armed robbery, gambling and prostitution. For instance, a survey was conducted by a religious group in Africa two years ago and revealed that countries that involve morality in various schools do not encounter more criminal activities, hence it is not in doubt that the argument against doctrines in schools has a myriad of supporters because it is a plethora of advantages not only to the general public but also in an individual. On the other hand, it is apparent that sometimes adding a myth in a curriculum can lead to misunderstanding between pupils. To explicate this scenario, since individuals have his or her own beliefs, one might not accept a different myth in view of this, conflict can arise. For example, people who are being natural in Muslim will find it difficult to accept Christianity and this is the reason why conflicts have been rising in some part of Arabic nations. It is in light of this that avoiding myths in education is a justifiable course of action. In conclusion, after analyzing the two contradictory ideas. I strongly believe that doctrine should be part of education, nonetheless, I recommend that the Ministry of Education in various nations should educate its citizens about the subject and make it more interesting.