Scientists predict that all people will choose to speak the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Researchers are forecasting that in the future many people will use a universal language to communicate. I strongly agree there are many advantages to a community rather than disadvantages. For example, travelling will become convenient and will open a language barrier for immigration. First of all, making a journey to a new place would be so stressful for many people because they can not understand the mother language of the local area. There are many positive sides if humans could go abroad and see the world. Therefore not all of us could have these chances because just a few could recognize the global language. For instance, many young children could understand this language and just a few adults could understand. While travelling we used to meet older than kids in order to communicate. Consequently, using one language only could significantly help humans make trips. On the other hand, immigrants usually have the same circumstances because nobody understands their mother language. Thus, they need to qualify with a language test for requirements to enter another country. In addition, these issues would be a restriction for study as well as work opportunities. In other words, many students and workers not only need to put lots of effort but also money into language tests while they are highly qualified students or workers in their own field but have language barriers. Hence, if all people could speak in the same way there would be equality in education and prosperity around the world. In conclusion, choosing to talk in one word would be extremely helpful for humans, which could improve and equals many aspects of life such as travelling, studying and working.