Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling to the traveler?

In modern society, many tourists are exploring more places than before. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of travelling and further, I will consider why travellers are travelling more. To begin with, many people are exploring new countries and cultures to understand their lifestyles, because it helps them to relax and regain joy in their bustling lives. In addition, they can learn a new language, taste different cuisine and what,not more. For example, travellers can visit a beach and make themselves calm by seeing the sunset and enjoying the local food. Moreover, sightseers often benefit from new lifetime experiences, where they learn new ways of living. Further, they can go shopping in a local market and buy antiques for their loved ones. This will boost the economy of the local vendors. For instance, many western visitors visiting India purchase hand-crafted showpieces. On the other hand, the world is growing rapidly through vast developments in the tourism sector and improvise the economy. Therefore governments are becoming more welcoming and building new facilities such as modernized international airports to commute and attract more travellers. For example, In,India more transport infrastructure is being developed for tourists to transit easily and safely. Furthermore, people are becoming more enthusiastic to discover nature and feel a glimpse of their surroundings. For example, they are seeking more freedom from chaotic cities, where they have work and other pressures. In summary, because of the vigorous implementation of new establishments have become increasingly fascinating to visit new places for tourists. In my opinion, tourism can boost the economies of many countries, but dependency will lead to consequences.