As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

Some individuals are of the opinion that rendering voluntary works to the community should be inculcated into the school curriculum. I absolutely agree with this view, as this would improve the skills of students in problem-solving, and also boost their level of confidence and teamwork after school completion. Ensuring that pupils are involved in free community programs would help them increase their problem-solving ability. While they are rendering voluntary social services, most youngsters tend to be unconsciously more exposed to practical learning, therefore, they are being involved in solving some basic problems in the community, which improves their knowledge of bringing solutions to challenges. For instance, it was reported that about 80% of undergraduates in china could independently proffer solutions to major issues, and this was traced back to the voluntary work that they were made to be exposed to while they were in junior school. Yet another reason why I concur that free community service should be inculcated into the learning period in each school, is that this could help to build up their level of confidence later in life or in the workforce. Often time than not, when people are engaged in services relating to volunteering while in school, they are taught how to help people independently. This will in turn increase their level of confidence and easy adaptation in their various fields of practice. Hence various learning centres should introduce voluntary community works to education planning. In conclusion, ensuring the voluntary participation of students as part of the study program would be of a great addition to them. Because pupil level of confidence and adaptation in practice later in future would improve, also, being involved in free community work could help in improving their problem-solving skills later in life.