Space Exploration: Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while other thinks that it is essential for the human kind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years, powerful countries are developing their machines or spaceships to explore the interesting things in the galaxy as they are similar to the movie, while others argue that it is a waste of its natural resources. In the following paragraphs, both of these explorations will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, there are several benefits why more and more people are interested in space exploration. This can lead to a huge factor that is surveyed in a way of finding new species in the universe. Initially, the galaxy is one of the most inescapable curiosities that have been becoming the majority of research topics recently. These discoveries would assist humankind able to plan out how other species live. Moreover, the scientist can evaluate other environments that are more likely to similarly live in this particular space, such as comparing live opportunities between the earth and Mars. Secondly, the physicist could predict the incoming situation, particularly the meteorite. Therefore, the journey investigation will impact people in the way of essential development. For instance, this exploration will profoundly affect offspring because it makes them feel excited to learn how many species which live in the universe. On the other hand, one of the most undeniable issues is high-cost operations. To illustrate, the NAZA organization spent a lot of budget for each space project. Furthermore, although the staff would find nothing to continue to research, they do not give up and re-finding another planet. Besides rising production costs, these experiments are a waste of energy, such as oil. Nevertheless, these searching theses could contribute to humankind for longer staying on this earth or also on other planets. In conclusion, the government should take responsibility to strongly educate some citizens that progressively oppose these types of projects. Hence, the exploration will bring all humankind beyond recognition or move into a real place like in Avatar.