In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

In this contemporary era, soft skills such as communication and co-operating with a team are the major problem for most employees. This essay will discuss the root causes and the effects of the lack of such skills in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many causes of lack of communication and team spirit. Firstly, most people have become introverts. They do not come out to communicate with other people. They sit in front of the computer or use their mobile to entertain themselves. Whenever they need to talk they chat with their friends. For instance, one of my friends lives on my avenue he never comes out to talk or play with me whenever he needs he sends a message on my WhatsApp and in school he is a more reserved student in my class. Moreover, another reason people do not like to interact with other people is technology. They interact with their friends, relatives and fellow mates over the internet. For instance, a survey conducted by Japan found that in the last decade there is a lack of team spirit among employees and the reason is jealousy among employees. They do their own work without the help of any other employees and also do it to help others employees. Actually, they want to become an apple of an eye of a manager. To conclude, in my opinion, this is very common in a field where they lack team spirit and communication skills because they are engaged with technology and also envy their partners.