Most people are so selfish that not to attend social entertainment like a national festival. Still, they spend time on entertainment. Give reasons for the above issues and how to solve them.

In this digital era, the majority of people become selfish by not being involved in social entertainment but they still spend their time on their carnivals. This essay will discuss the reason for that issues and the most optimum solutions. Firstly, the main reason for this issue is most of them are isolated in their digital devices, which don't show the value of social carnivals like national and cultural feasts. For example as a trend, most social media shows western cultural festivals and events as an example, including valentine's day, Halloween day, birthdays, and wedding anniversary celebrations. Most of them celebrate those events and are very reluctant to involve social feasts. Furthermore, they have a lack of knowledge of history for example students and parents do not pay much interest in history they mainly focus on modern technology. Besides, parents are stuck with a hectic lifestyle due to the economical crisis, so they do not have days to spend on social festivals, in fact, the value will decline in society. Further, most children spend the day in their exam-oriented education system, therefore they do not have time to spend on social fiestas. Therefore as a trend, all the age group shows very poor interest in national fiestas and they think it is valueless which shows they are poor in patriot and more selfish. As the most optimum solution, the government should be vigilant to consider the importance of the national fiesta and get necessary actions against these issues, such as arranging all island competitions and exhibitions during national celebrations, for illustration, involving school students' in competitions such as a poem, essays, speech, and debate competitions. Moreover, assigning students and parents to enjoy a social feast with peer groups is a duty. In addition to that, advertising the importance of social fiestas through social media and television will motivate and encourage individuals as a whole. When regularly publishing the importance of national days and cultural days as trends community will attract to it. Therefore it will build the patriot and generous in their morals. To conclude, it is very important to change the current trend of digital isolation and engage people in social entertainment. I strongly believe that the authority should be vigilant to get necessary action to encourage the people to involve in the national feast rather than isolated.