Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preferance to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about their preference to work whether in a small or large company. I will examine both views in this essay before stating my view that working in a large company is more beneficial as it provides various opportunities that contribute to professional development. On the one hand, large companies will introduce highly valued opportunities such as high salaries and health insurance. In return, they will expect punctual, well-dedicated, and proficient employees. Thus, the employees are hired to work on detailed, sophisticated projects to meet the managers' expectations. Additionally, as those organizations value the knowledge of workers, they mostly allocate funds for individuals who aim to study for higher degrees, which will not only offer a high-salary job that helps them enhance their skills but also mitigate their concerns about their academic education. Additionally, work trips to foreign countries are also advantageous to enhance their workforce's cultural acknowledgement which is a positive item for one's professional background. On the other hand, small institutions offer lower salaries alongside a lower workload and fewer stressful situations. There is more room for creativity as they are not expected to meet high-maintenance clients' expectations. As a result, work is less time-consuming with a more friendly atmosphere that provides a stable work life. Therefore, those individuals could have more time to spend with their loved ones. In conclusion, although small companies might offer a stable and free lifestyle with lower salaries, I believe that the large companies' stressful and challenging circumstances along with high salaries and promotions are the best way to advance in professional life.