In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, individuals with higher education like doctors, engineers and IT job holders move to regions like America, Canada, and Australia from under-developed nations to get decent job packages. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain the difficulties these professionals are facing in their native land and I will also shed light on the ways to stop this. To begin with, people do hard work for a long period of time to get a valuable degree but as a result, they do not receive the appropriate package they deserve. Moreover, they hardly run their house expenses with low paychecks which degrades their living standard and also affects them mentally. In addition to this, the education value is very low in poor countries like Bangladesh, Nigeria, India etcetera therefore, highly qualified individuals do not get the deserving growth opportunity in their working careers. I think there are some solutions which can help in resolving these issues. First of all, there should be a better employment structure and high pay career opportunities which will motivate the individuals to work for their own countries. Additionally, the living and office environment needs to be safe because some people do not want to live in a nation where thefts, robberies, and crime happened on the regular basis. For example, India has come a long way in improving citizens' lifestyles and even providing exceptional working benefits. In conclusion, to keep the talent in the homeland government should implement above mention solutions as soon as possible otherwise, poor nations have to face great losses.