People can use a mobile phones to answer work and home calls at any place or seven days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society.

Generally, technology in communication such as mobile call up has some useful advantages. However, some public may find those have other negative impacts on their daily routines. In my point of view, I think the usage of mobile call-up can gain more benefits for each person and their social lives. Here are some explanations. Firstly, doing interactive communication will be a daily need to keep in touch with other communities. In this case, mobile contact is very important as the main tool to connect communities from all over the world. Thus, it will lead to effective ways to deliver any messages. Furthermore, mobile call up nowadays contain some great designs. For instance, Apple and Samsung have their own operating software which is built into their hardware component. Besides, some companies keep developing their high-end components, in order to adjust to different lifestyles of customers, such as for graphic designers, mobile call up with great motion graphics and styles pens are more interesting than other ones which only can make any calls. Moreover, the community also love taking some pictures either for their jobs or during their vacations. Sometimes, they need to use mobile contact for entertaining while making and answering any calls are still the main values of those tools. The mobile dial will help them to fulfil their keep doing some core responsibilities in the workplace and still refresh their minds during their leisure time. In conclusion, I personally believe that mobile calls up have more advantages than negative influences with their other features which complement people's daily needs.