Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that the best method to teach children is at home. On the other hand, some people suggest that children must go to school. Both statements have some benefits and I am in favour of the opinion that a good pupil's environment is necessary to support their development and teachers and parents play an important role in this. Initially, there are several advantages for children if they are learning at home. First of all, it can bond the relationship between either the guardian or the kid. It is because with the unlimited time being together, they can get to know each other in-depth and the parents can develop communication with their kids, which is one of the most important in building relationships. In addition, children do not face problems related to physiological issues such as insecurity with their peers or study pressure from their teacher. Furthermore, Official education such as public school can provide some positive impacts for the young generation. One of the pivotal benefits is adaptation. In school, children can meet the same age friends. In this case, they will embark on communication while learning and playing together and they can easily to adapt their environment. The second advantage children can gain an outstanding education system. By, this we mean that schools have the capability to employ professional teachers who have valuable experience in the pedagogical systems, make syllabus, and are professional in the teaching field. With the appropriate method of teaching, children can improve their knowledge that fits their age. In my opinion, whether being a home learner or a school learner is not really important as long as the teacher or parents can guide the offspring to hone their skills and gain information that is necessary for children's career path in the future. In conclusion, homeschooling and private school or state school bring some benefits for children's development. The guardians and the teacher hold the most important factor that contributes to children's knowledge.