Schools should only offer subjects that are beneficial to students’ future career success. Other subjects, such as music and sports, are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary communities, schools tend to add excessively on vital subjects such as mathematics, physics, chemicals, and biology as it called the main subjects to aim for profitable career journeys in the future. This phenomenon often happens because the authority wants to improve the ability to make critical analyses of symbols and science. Extracurricular subjects on the other hand, like music and sports, are considered as important in some perspectives. However, society presumably agrees that the first line is received more valuable than others, whereas those mentioned academics are a combination of ideas between high institutions and universities in order to prepare them to obtain the best majors for the next level of education. Moreover, important lessons tend to play essential roles in highlighting the benchmark of the quality of student point levels. Arguably, youths are consistently thinking that it might have affected their study behaviour if they do not study as well which makes kids force themselves to study harder to get a higher score on every exam. Consequently, pupils with excellent academic results are frequently accepted to the best universities in the world with well-respected majors for future careers. Other than that, music and sports are attributed to be entertainment programs which do not need further expectations in study purposes for students. Additionally, these are preferably essential when pupils are often playing the instruments from the subjects and people argue that is not as important as the main lessons. Even though some higher education offers these majors as well, I agree that in terms of career success, maths and science are still contributing to some vacancies. As a result, extracurriculars are different matters, but it has increasing emotional and physical improvement for health benefits. To conclude, I agree that diverse perspectives lead to important roles in schools, but in modern days, humankind thinks that STEM subjects are preparing younger for the best results in the future.