Anyone can post information on the internet. Some people say most of what we read on the internet is inaccurate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet is one of the most important and useful technological resources in use today as every human being relies on cyberspace for research and development. Some believe that whatever information is found on the web is not accurate. Although I agree and believe that many people post misinformation on the network, a collection of useful data is also available on social media. This upcoming article will shed light on both aspects before formulating any verdict. To begin with, the WWW is one such facility that anyone can use to get rid of any kind of problem. Some people take advantage of this weakness of the common man and try to commit fraud through the web. Therefore, the general public face very bad consequences. For example, www.google.com, a website, is widely used to solve any query regarding almost anything, but some hackers try to put false information on google to mislead users to breach personal details such as bank account details, which further leads to bank deception. Our regime has taken necessary steps to get rid of such conditions; accordingly, a cyber cell department has been formed, which specifically put efforts into lowering the rate of such criminal offences. Despite some fraudulent material present on the internet, there is a number of useful data also available on the world wide web, which an individual considers and get the most benefits out of it. For instance, most of the study material and useful info is provided on websites like www.wikipedia.org which help every individual in solving any sort of queries. Likewise, it also helps students to get knowledge in the field of research and development, technology, and so forth. Finally, I agree and believe that people who use a lot of social media should protect their personal details by being careful and vigilant to protect themselves from scams on the internet so that the facilities available in cyberspace can be properly utilized.