There are many different types of music in the world today.why do we need music?is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that isheard everewhere nowadays?

It is true that in recent years, an increasing number of different types of music have been introduced bu popular singers around the the world. Therefore, music is a real passion of many human cultures for a range of reasons.In my opinion,traditional pieces of music is more important than international ones. Music is something that cheers all of us up throughout our lives.It could really put people in a pleasant mood even in hard times which anyone experiences in life.As children,we are all taught something by our teachers or parents as a means of learning languages or as a form of enjoyment. Therefore,children delight in singing with children this fact leads to creating a great connection between participants,regardless of their age.Later in life,when they become older, pieces of music becomes a vital part of their life stories. Music and its lyrics indicate great emotions in a way that words alone could not express them. Hence,it has been recognized why music can be a key role in many of our lives. Although several international performances have been much popular,traditional ones should be known. Firstly traditional music alone expresses the culture and history of a country. Therefore,some the traditional styles with traditional instruments like’Setar’ or ‘The Tar’ connect us to the past and they can identify our culture. Secondly,if traditional music will be supported more than international pop music which,by the, way are often catchy,many local musicians and producers can enhance their career in this way., Also they can provide high-quality pieces of music with strong lyrics then. Thus, the music industry will be improved and attract many youths in this field. Finally,it would be a real pity,if international music become so predominated that these national styles disappeared.7 In conclusion, music is a necessary part of human joy due to its importance in human moods.In my opinion,the traditional style has more importance than the international one.