some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

Recently, the debate on whether professors should have the chance to choose where to work has been heated. While some people claim that they should work in the same place as they were trained, I agree with those who argue that freedom should be given to those professionals when considering the working regions. In this essay, I will outline both sides and elaborate on my view. To begin with, teenagers can work in a familiar environment if they work in the country where they did their training. As professionals such as doctors and engineers require a lot of special knowledge while the skills taught in different countries may not be the same, students may be posted under threat if they work in another region. For example, biology students may need to relearn their knowledge in other languages. Therefore, graduates can master certain areas once time and effort are spent in the right area. On the other hand, I believe that people who work in other countries can accumulate experience. Since different countries have their own talents, professionals can expose themselves to a comprehensive understanding once they work with people from all over the world. Therefore, it seems possible for specialists to sharpen their competitive edges and further flourish in their industries which can bring more contributions to the community. In conclusion, although working in their home country may be easier for people to handle the tasks, having the opportunity to work in other regions may provide various knowledge and further contribute to society.