In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the adavantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

The education plays a vital role in our life. Even though, despite of knowing the importance of it there are few nations which have a belief that along with adherence of knowledge their is a necessity to spend some spare time on vacation or doing a job for a complete year after completing higher secondary. It is evident that whatever decision is taken in life has its own merits and demerits. The adolescent group is also known to be the future of a country. Therefore, on one hand if they join a working sector it will enable their ability to decide which passion to persue for the upcoming time whereas, a tour will ensure spending a quality time with itself which aids in self- understanding. While, on the other hand it may head towards closing chosing a wrong path if not under strict guidance and also delay in studies. Certainly, it is curcial to take a break for spiritual growth or involvement ina specific field for the enhancement of expenditure. It is well known that there are some companies which recruit students those who have just cleared their board examination though there are travel agencies which offers good packages to attract tourists especially young generation for capitalization. The positive point is that it leads to understand the soul purpose of life and moreover an individual will be able to recognise its best area of interest. However, will it be enough time period to accomplish this goal. On the contrary, it mends to take a wrong decison along with laging behind in this competitive world. Reseach was conducted to observe the behaviour of this community, which proved that if they are not under the guidance of an elder person it turns againt them as they forget their aim to achieve. Furthermore, the world is becoming a stage of competition, if one takes a step back realted to thie this career it becomes almost impossible to adjust in this for survival. Henceforth, it is of utmost need to walk along with the time lapse and the society for a successful living. on conclusion, it is evident that each perspective has its own pros and cons as it is mandatory that one should commute to spend their leisure time but along with it keeping an eye on track plays a key role. Therefore, each point should be kept in mind prior taking any step forward. It can be predicted that in the upcoming era one will hardly get some spare time to spend for themselves.