The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the government should take proper measures to restrict the amount of violence and hate in movies so that it would help in lowering the crime rates in society.I completely agree that movies which contain brutal and cruel scenes it prints a negative impact on society. This essay will argue why the amount of violence should be decreased in movies. First of all,I believe that violent scenes are going to create a negative impact primarily on children.Because the grasping and memorising power in children is somewhat high when compared to adults. Moreover, at A young,age people tend to imitate that violent characterisation, Which leads to societal disturbance.On top of that,The teenagers do not have awareness about the law,If they habituated to toxic or abusive activities by watching films.It may restrict their mental growth and may cause psychological and mental trauma. For example,Recently,I read an article in newspaper stating that, An individual turned himself into a thief by watching movies.Now his life turned miserable and distressed. In my point of view, Government or some concerned authorities should focus on how to drag such types of violent scenes or portrayals from cinemas. Secondly,I think that The harmful scenes are more addictive than good scenes.People who are more vulnerable and delusional may get influenced easily.Violent scenes that may contain such guns,weapons, and dangerous weapons should be completely eradicated from movies.Because if an individual is exasperated they may lose their temper and try to attack others. For instance, Government should keep censoring authorities to filter the movies which are only for adults.Every citizen should abide by the rules because we are living under the constitution. In conclusion, the main root cause of the increase in hate and violent crimes in society is because of violent films the government must concentrate on and come up with a flawless plan on how to plunge the crime rate in society by eliminating violent scenes from movies. Although complete eradication is not possible, some may also help.Because it can create a peaceful and pleasant society.