Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While some people believe that they are able to see films on electronic gadgets without going to the cinema, others take the view that people should see it in a cinema in order to get full enjoyment. In my opinion, I accept that watching movies on phones or tablets make people enjoyment and more convenient for them. One the one hand, there are people who take the view that watching films in the movie’s theatre can give fully satisfied. The most convincing reason for believing this is that the sound system and big screen in the cinema give the viewers to get fully pleasure. A particularly good example here is that a good audio system with an enormous screen lighted by a projector and the decoration of the theatre allowed the audience to be comfort and relaxed. In addition, it is a good way to get a great relation or communication among friends or colleagues by going to cinema along with them. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that we can easily watch all movies that we want by using our gadgets without stepping out from home. The main reason for holding this is that and all latest films can be watched with the help of advanced technology. For instance, nowadays, there are many kinds of video streaming services and all updated movies can be watch Change the form of the verb watched show examples on those services with an affordable price. A further reason I hold to this view is that, the audience can see movies at any time. One good illustration of this is that they can not only download the videos but also watched online at any time when they are free as for busy people. Unlikely, people are unable to get those kinds of chances if they watch movies in the cinema. To sum up, although both arguments have their own merits, I believe that people can get happiness by watching videos on electronic devices as they can catch an updated film with a cheap price and watch it many times at any time.