Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that they are able to see films with electronic gadgets without going to the cinema, however, others take the view that people should see it in a cinema in order to get full enjoyment. In my opinion, I accept that watching movies on phones or tablets make people enjoyable and more convenient for them. To begin with, there are people who take the view that watching films in the movie’s theatre can give fully satisfied. The most convincing reason for believing this is that the sound system and big screen in the cinema give the viewers to get fully pleasure. A particularly good example here is that a good audio system with an enormous screen lighted by a projector and the decoration of the theatre allowed the audience to be comfortable and relaxed. In addition, it is a good way to get a great relationship or communication among friends or colleagues by going to the cinema along with them. On the other hand, I am of the view that we can easily watch all movies that we want by using our gadgets without stepping out of the home. The main reason for holding this is that the latest films can be watched with the help of advanced technology. For instance, nowadays, there are many kinds of video streaming services and all updated flicks can be watched on those services at an affordable price. A further reason I hold to this view is that, the audience can see a film at any time. One good illustration of this is that they can not only download the videos but also watched them online at any time when they are free for busy folk. Unlikely, people are unable to get those kinds of chances if they watch movies in the movie house. To sum up, although both arguments have their own merits, I believe that people can get happiness by watching videos on electronic devices as they can catch an updated film at a cheap price and watch it many times at any time.