Do people learn more from losing than from winning? Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Most individuals argue that people learn more from losing than winning, and I completely agree with the given statement. This essay will discuss my views on the given topic. First of all, failure in any venture is key to understanding our mistakes and will encourage us to get better at the next one. Often losing will give us the motivation to taste success than winning easily without realizing what we lack. For instance, the KFC owner could not successful all throughout his life, but he eventually learned through his past performance and was able to create the most competitive food chain company on this globe after Mcdonald's. Hence, all these losses will often teach us lessons that are key to outline in this busy world. Secondly, winning all the time will make humans more arrogant. In addition, they also cannot accept any failures in future as they won all the time. For example, Australia lost against India in one of its test matches as they were so overconfident that they might win as they have never lost a match in the last 35 years in Gabba. Thus, it is essential to lose once in a while and embrace our mistakes and realize what we should do and not do. To conclude, Both winning and losing are crucial for people to learn their lessons on what is beneficial for their life ahead. I completely agree with the given topic that losing in any field will help people to learn their lessons better.