Some people think that success is the best indicator for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

There is an ongoing debate regarding accomplishment and intelligence. However, I believe that success does not indicate an individual's intellect. Anyways, triumph and acumen depend on each other. We shall discuss more about it in this essay. We are living in a society where people think that all the successful people are brainy but in reality, many factors such as luck, and nepotism plays a crucial role. Nowadays, victory is defined by the house we are living in, by the car we possess and by the social connections we have. Nevertheless, all these materialistic things can be bought with money which can be passed on from previous generations as hereditary. For example, we can take the example of movie stars who are the best in their career but, they neither possess a proper college degree nor have good grades in their education. In our day-to-day life also, we get to see people who are dumb yet, doing good financially and consider them as great. However, being clever can make you successful in life but not vice versa. For instance, if a person is intellectual, he can work hard and can attain accomplishments but if an individual is successful, there is no proof that he is a good intelligent quotient. To conclude, both brilliance and prosperity go hand in hand but being successful alone does not define one's agility.