The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, we can see the managers of firms are an old generation; however, a group of people believe that the youth are the best choice for leading. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that the older population have a lot of experience that helps companies to pass various problems; moreover, they do not make a decision quickly. On the one hand, if one company has adult managers, they have a lot of experience in solving matters in a strategic time with less damage; in fact, their experience aids them in finding the best solutions for different happening. For instance, we can see most of the employers of refineries, the really essential centre of countries inasmuch as they are the main resources of energy, are the older populations who have a lot of experience with a high education level. On the other hand, it is important that old communities do not make a decision immediately due to the fact that when they want to do work in the organizations they think about all aspects in which their plane has influence namely, workers, economy, facilities, and so forth; additionally, they know their plan benefits overshadow the drawbacks or not after that they make a desition and set a goal for their firms to enhance. To sum up, the young generation might be good leaders; nevertheless, In my opinion, not only experience in handling issues but also having a good plan to improve are the most crucial elements that old communities have and help companies to become better.