People who live in the twenty first century have a better quality of life than people who live in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, people have a high quality situation on their life in today's world than in the past decade. In my technology and enjoying plenty of applications in life. In my opinion, I agree that everyone owns a good quality of life, reducing illness as well as boosting health through medicine. To begin with, medical technology helps individuals avoid diseases and also makes them healthier. As medical technology develops rapidly, it generates plenty of medicine, such as vitamins, to prove people's bodies on healthy condition. Moreover, doctors are commonly seen in the cities or the countryside, when people feel ill they gain comments effortlessly. For instance, when people are injured by accident, they can gain treatment quickly from the hospital. Therefore, a quality of life cannot without medical technology. Furthermore, nowadays massive applications give us good quality in our daily life. Numerous household applications, such as fridges and air conditioners, are convenient for us, which are that we can easily store food and we can avoid the hot summer day as well as the cold winter day. For example, in the past ages, they have no those applications so they were very easy to die in extreme weather. Thus, the applications bring high quality to our life. To summarise, in the past ages, people are suffered from diseases and different temperature. However, the applications and the medical technology bring a high quality of life to us, we are actually living in the best world.