The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for the poor in undeveloped countries but also for industrialised and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Heavy growth in the population has become a serious issue around the world. It often leads to a shortage of natural resources. Even though it affected badly underdeveloped countries and progressive developing nations as well as industries. This essay elaborates on the problems caused by the huge population in the country and the appropriate solution to that. To begin with, undeveloped country ’s people are facing many problems on regular basis. Such as a low level of the education system, unhygienic food, shortage of medical technologies and doctors as well as transportation facilities in the country. Mostly, the majority of people do farming and struggle to have a better life. Frequently moving one place to another purposely to live life in an unproblematic way. Whereas, an increase in population can make their situation worst. Secondly, in richer and developing countries, despite having maximum facilities, people suffered from many issues. Crowded countries have traffic congestion on the roads turned into heavy pollution all around, it causes many health issues. Moreover, the crime rate will boom because of the shortage of job openings in the market. Therefore, maybe it affected the country ’s economy. Whereas, the government should initiate some authentic steps to resolve these matters. However, the government could solve these issues caused by overpopulation in the countries by implementing some genuine solutions. For instance, abortion can be seen legally in the country, any woman who wants to abort must be given special treatment to her and it must be free of charge. Conducting public awareness programs in regards to family planning. That to every parent can legally have one to two children. Thisthis, to some extent can control the causes of overcrowding of people in the country. In conclusion, family planning is the main idea to control the population, it can be implemented by the country ’s government and can control in growth of the population.