some people feel that boarding schools(where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Academic institutions are the only way for students to learn so many things. Parents often said that boarding schools bring a lot of improvement in results. While others reject this notion. In, the ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on this trend and reach a logical conclusion. On one hand, people deny putting pupils studying at boarding schools for several reasons. In addition, graduates have to live on the school campus for all the year or a term. As a result, scholars suffer from mental illnesses like homesickness or depression. Due to loneliness apprentices easily get connected to bad habits which ruin their life. Smoking, addiction to drugs, liquors and so on are highly consumed by docents that belong to boarding schools, they risk their lives. So, there are many drawbacks of schooling in boarding. By contrast, opponents of this trend believe that boarding schools will be helpful for admission to develop in many circumstances. It develops various skills like organization, discipline and time management. All these factors above mentioned reflect me in school as a responsible and mature person. Another argument is scholars only focus on their study subjects and academics rather than household chores and social gatherings which waste time a lot. In short, it is beneficial in many ways. It is logical to conclude that, in boarding school, schoolchildren are encouraged and insist to do such skills. However, the drawbacks and risk of life are also high as mentioned above paragraphs.