Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In these materialistic words, money is considered the most important aspect of activity. Everyone is running here and there to make more and more money. Today, those people have fewer dates for themselves and their families as their primary inspiration is to get richer day and day after. However, I believe money cannot buy happiness and health. First of all, your health and happiness are the basic needs of your activity, no matter how old you are they remain the pillar of self-satisfaction. For example, we see a lot of poor people around us who seem to be the happiest, and a lot of rich people who look very tired, and unhappy. This happiness, we see on poor people's faces is because they did something that made them happy instead of working nonstop every day. Moreover, rich folks usually spend much of their lives staying busy with work and cannot build strong friendships to enjoy. Secondly, during working hours they tend to forget about their health and fitness issues and when they get what they want, they mostly don’t have enough energy or time to enjoy the benefits. For instance, one recent report said that wealthy people are more likely to die 5 years earlier than their friends. Since they largely keep their lives confined to their jobs, they don’t even do leisure activities like jogging to stay fit. That shows how important it is to focus on your health and free time. In the end, free and happy moments are essential for a beautiful and prosperous activity. Even though money is important your health and family are more important. Everyone should spend major time of their life to make strong friendship and family.