Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behavior. Others think they should be punished for bad behavior. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

There are several people specifically parents nowadays tend to reward their sons or daughters because they have good behavior, while it is the opposite when there are consists of some parents who choose to punish their children when they misbehave. In my view of point, I will give some support ideal for the two sides of this argument and I will explain my personal ideals in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, rewarding for the children because this good behavior will become a postulate during the early years of children to encourage the long-term benefits. It seems like a favor of motivating when the children receive this praise from their caregivers. In the reality, a nephew, for example, when my nephew has a good ethical from helping other people such as helping elderly people across the street, his parents will give him a reward in the form of words. As a result, the children will be leading to good habits and also they will be appreciating these adults. On the other hand, punishing children when they misbehave will create some restrictions on the grown attitudes of children. To begin with, If parents always punish strictness children because they misbehave, then they may detrimental effect on attitudes. For instance, some students in high school the developed age, which means they tend to stubbornness every single time when they are punished for their actions, and they also tend to repeat this misaction. As a result, this stubbornness will be effected on the outcome of their future such as becoming crimes person. In conclusion, parents should be encouraged children when they have good behavior rather than spend these punish for them.