Teenagers should not be allowed to use mobile phones in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, inventions always have signifcant role in most of the human being's life. For instance, the advent of mobile phone has key role in many people's day today activities. A fair amount of individuals suggest that the use of mobile phone should be banned in school. I completely support this notion. On the one hand, gadgets have a drammatic effect on children's attention moreover it has determental impacts on students focus while studying. Nowadays,a fair amount of students have been addicted to social media applications like Facebook and Instagram. Therefore, if they have an opportunity use moble phones on school they will utilize it. As a result,concentration for studies will decline and have a negative effect on academic performance. Same like, mobile phone can distract the child's interest for education in to Join the words into show examples other onlne and offline games. A research conducted by WHO reported that excessive use of mobile has a enomorous effect on the attention of the children. Furthermore, the excessive use of gadgets have a profound impact on children's decision making skills. Recently, internet has a vital role in student's life. Consequently, a great nmber of children always depend on internet for gaining knowledge. With out a doubt, whenever a child want to acquire new information immediately they thet will search on the internet. So if the teenagers have the chance to use mobile on educational settings could encourage them to use more mobile instead of books and memories. Likewise, they will not utilize the school facilities like library for learning. According to Hindu news paper 7/10 students are always interested to acquire new ideas from internet rather than books. To conclude, mobile phone is advantagenous in some extent but it has a negative impact not only on students academics but also on creativity of the child. Therefore, it should be prohibited in schools.