Some people think money is one of the most essential factors in promoting hapinness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Certain people opine that money is one of the most important reasons for supporting happiness. In my opinion, it does help a lot of people elevate from difficulty but there are other factors included also. First, one of the most necessary reasons why money can be considered a factor in anyone's enjoyment is that it provides freedom. Undeniably, wealth can bring most of us a number of opportunities to do anything we desire without a financial limitation. For example, according to a recent study from Harvard University, 8 out of 10 U.S. population tend to change their everyday lifestyles if they no longer have to worry about their financial status. In addition, a lack of cash can lead anyone to be in poverty, not only in their households but also in their minds. Thus, being wealthy will not only prevent one from such difficulty but also contribute towards having a lot more happiness. Besides possessing a number of wealthy accessories, everyday small satisfactories, though, can also allow a number of people to be joyful not unlike being rich. With a calm mind, those in such capitalism will be able to keep living their lives unworriedly. For instance, according to a survey recently conducted by the New York Times, two-thirds of American workers willingly resign when given an opportunity to live in an assumed Utopia city where currency is not used. What's more, being environed by positive surroundings does cause most humans to have more joy as well. This, even more importantly, empowers humanity to live peacefully and than wealth itself. To conclude, being rich is the essential factor for a man to have more happiness not only because of the freedom it provides but also because of poverty. Besides that, daily small satisfactories and the environment can be considered such reasons too.