Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is considered that it is so good to release all types of data in scientific fields, business and the academic world. In contrast, others think some data is so important or sensitive, and it should not publish freely. Both views will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, collecting information in each field needs a lot of resources and time, and all companies or universities which want this type of information should spend their time and resources. Therefore, sharing information provide a situation which prevents companies and universities from wast their time and resources. For example, if all universities publish their information about Machine Learning, all of them know the latest achievements in that field and work on new problems. On the other hand, each company has its approach, and it is different from other companies ' approaches. Consequently, if it releases these types of data, other companies can copy that and this will hurt that company. Obviously, some information is crucial and important for companies or even countries. Finally, I think there are two types of data: sensitive and non-sensitive and if we publish non-sensitive data, those data will help others develop boundaries of science and build new data. In contrast, releasing sensitive data hurts companies and even countries. In conclusion, generally publishing data is good, and some people believe that but there is a type of data which is so valuable and released that has a bad impact on that organisation. Classified data is the best way to separate non-sensitive from sensitive.