The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

There is no doubt that being an overpopulated global village, it suffers from uncountable pressing problems such as fossil fuels, woods and natural water, which are being used at a high speed. The forthcoming paragraphs of this essay will further shed light on the imminent dangers of this trend with some plausible remedies. Commencing with, all forms of natural things are essential to fulfil the needs and the desires of mankind as well as other creatures that live on this planet. And, in this way, mostly all types of natural cycles can be distributed. As a result, umpteen deteriorating situations would come in front of living beings. Moreover, it will degrade not only our environmental diversity and atmosphere but also our health and lifestyle. For instance, recent studies on climate change and the excess rate of exploitation of natural resources have shown that there is a tremendous fall in life expectancy over recent periods. Needless to say, it has numerous effects on life. But, every lock has a key. Similarly, ideal solutions to deal with this problem are many but the most prominent one is that we should use all these resources after thinking twice. Furthermore, there is a need to aware people of the limited stock of these non-renewable energy assets. Besides this, controlling reckless use should be at the top of government policies. Last but not the least, high taxes can be imposed by the higher authorities to curb this tendency. To conclude, no doubt it is an emerging problem with many devastating consequences but these can be alleviated by making stringent rules against those who use it imprudently.