Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some people assume that one of the best ways of bringing people of different cultures and ages together is listening to music. I totally agree with this statement for many reasons. ​ Firstly, there are plethora of traditional songs which describe their cultures distinctly. For instance, people can understand the Shan culture such as their traditional foods, clothes and behavior if they listen to the Shan music. In spite of going to their states, people can learn their cultures from their traditional music. Moreover, people can learn various ethnicities around the world by opening the respective traditional songs. In the songs, the main purpose of the composer is to letting Change the form of the verb let show examples know the other people about his culture so that people can image his ethnicity significantly. ​ Secondly, some music reminds people their childhood and make older people active. If they open the songs which they used to open when they were young, they can see the abstracts of their childhood. Although they are old, they feel like they are young because of the songs they listen to. After that, they become active when they feel the songs which are involved the motivational talks. Therefore, music can make people young and active. Whenever they feel the songs, they almost forget about their age because songs can make them fresh. Moreover, music is a film that can show them their boy hood without any technological help. ​In conclusion, songs can bring not only various cultures but also different ages of people. Therefore, I obviously agree with this statement.