Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money to computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss the both sides and give your opinion.

Searching is the way to improve knowledge, it has various approaches to reach. One of the places where people can find the material is in the library however someone argues that is an ancient resource and books should be instead of new technology. This essay will discuss both views. On one hand, libraries used to be places that gather resources from the whole world in form of books, magazines or news. They were very popular in the last decade however finding knowledge can find in other places besides bookstores. The main reason for the decreasing significance of entry to libraries or bookstores is people have easy methods to reach the information more than the book. The second reason is books used enormous resources from trees that affected huge problems for example changing weather since trees have been declining steadily. Hence this is why libraries are sources of destroying natural resources. On the other hand, the effect of producing books is a huge issue and the main problem of existing humanity. Therefore changing the form of the information is one of resolving the problems, for instance, technology in the modern era can collect internal knowledge and histories in a cloud that humans can reach that knowledge anytime. The internet has various interesting data sources such as videos, colourful pictures and up-to-date data. Investment in technology has more benefits than the library because it has useful to various sectors. Hence this is why searching for information from libraries is more time-consuming than it is nowadays. In conclusion, The libraries were important to students however at present I strongly believe electric devices should replace them.