A new shopping center is going to open in your town. at present, nobody knows what kind of shops or facilities are going to be provided for customers. what shops and facilities would you like to see made available to the shopping public? give reasons for your answer and make useful suggestions for the shopping center’s management.

In the contemporary epoch, vast developments are taking place in the surrounding. New construction is going to begin to build a shopping centre in the heart of town. But there has been information released about which shops and other amenities will be available. To begin with, I think they should include an Asian grocery store to buy the various variety of foods. I have noticed a lot of people visiting Asian restaurants and waiting in long lines for food. Thus, this food store could be a good choice because they can buy groceries and prepare food on their own, it will be cost and time-effective for them. Furthermore, a cinema is also a vital part of the mall because when humans go shopping, sometimes they like to have a place to spend quality time while watching movies. Ultimately, a big food area would also be a perfect choice as people can buy and sit in the dining area to enjoy their meals, especially it will be beneficial for families with kids. Likewise, a post office, health centre, beauty salons, currency exchange unit, and relentless number of branded cloth and shoe shops are inevitable in a mall. However, if a gym could be made available in this unit, it is going to be a great feature because there is only one gym in town and it remains always full, and individuals need to wait a long while to use the machines hence, another gym availability is going to a add another star to its beauty. Moreover, people would love to see a big parking lot for their vehicles, and it would be also helpful in the easy unloading of the items as there would not be any blockages on roads. To conclude, as per the above matrimonials, it is crystal clear that undeniably malls play a significant role in the lives of humans. Hence, the idea of building a new mall in town would be supported by all society members.