Some believe it is the responsibility of the government to take care of the environment, others think people are responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Owing to the problem enhancing the number of environments is a very controversial issue. Some believe government should resolve this phenomenon and that it belongs to the authorities. While the others believe normal people also take care of it. In this essay, we will look through both ways. I strongly agree this issue can be solved only when the government and normal people contribute together. However, all nations are worried about this crisis because of the pressure on the environment. Undoubtedly, all countries are emerging from this crisis. On the one hand, to begin with, the normal people of the country must have contributed to decreasing carbon print, less use of plastic, and less quantity of garbage. For instance, all over the globe, all food materials have been packed with plastic so, reducing the use of plastic citizens can devote something to their beloved nation. By and large, the government already embarking on a journey to save the world from pollution, climate change, and other vital issues that belong to the environment. The other issue that is uncountable vehicles are expanding a carbon mono-oxide which is toxic immersive in the air, so in this sense, we all are responsible for increasing carbon emission in the air. On the other hand, the government must find a solution to this dilemma. If authorities make a law, for example, people do not allow to use plastics, in one day of the week no vehicle allowed on the road people must use public transport in case of emergency. People will understand these circumstances and follow these rules because all are mandatory. In conclusion, all these damages can be fixed for the environment if the government and people both work together to save the world from these unsolved calamities.