Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

Certain individuals believe that it is vital to maintain our house and the employment premises by keeping everything in order and in accurate positions. I agree with that statement because it provides us many positive outcomes. Firstly, the essay will explain how this behaviour can aids us to spend a happy life and secondly, it will elaborate the way it helps us to demonstrate our personality. To begin with, it will be an advantage to live a satisfactory life style. Although, we are busier than ever before, that can be managed if we are capable of managing our day to day life by organizing objects around us properly. When things are kept on exact positions, it will reduce our time which is utilized to search something in an urgent instance. Moreover, it provides a positive atmosphere when things are maintained properly motivating us to engage in work effectively. For example, I need to my work station cleanly hence it helps me to deliver my tasks on time. In addition to that, neatness is a way of showcasing one's personallity. First impression makes an impact on someone's mind to decide on his or her behaviour where it can be achieved through a well-planned life style. Furthermore, it should be noticed that always a person who is managing his or her surrounding well attracts more people than an individual who carries out tasks without a plan. For instance, most of the blue chip companies measure the ability to plan activities in their interview processes without acknowledging the candidate to get an idea of the personality. In conclusion, I accept the fact that everyone should plan their premises accordingly which will make our life journey an enthusiastic and a recognized character among the society enabling to live with pride.