There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this have led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Technology advancement over the years had imparted in many ways to Human life. While some persons agree on this, others disagree. This essay will examine both point of view and why I believe in the former. On the one hand, those who are against the significant improvement of technology advance in peoples life have some well founded reasons. Firstly, Development of more dangerous equipments. This is due to the fact that more researchers have been enhanced since they have all the necessary information and access needed to invent harmful weapons like Bombs, Guns among others. This is making it easer to learn through short video whereas ending up in putting so many life at risk of death. Secondly, it lead to early exposure to most teenagers on the use of modern facilities like gas, irons etc. This are home use and as much, extra care should be taken on it usefulness, which most adolescent may not have the aware on its usage causing fire at homes if roughly handle Change the form of the verb handled show examples. Furthermore, the supporters of this technology advancement has it upside. One major reason, is it effectiveness in modern medicine and treatment. Scientist over the years found it difficult to diagnose some deathly disease like cancer, HIV and Diabetes but with the innovations of some machines used today, it has become possible to come up with x-ray, Tests, chemotherapy and drugs for the cure and treatment of this disease. in addition, Telecommunications industries is waxing strongly in communication unlike before in some parts on African were you have to stands In the line to make phone calls but now a days with the inventor of phones people can easily reach out to their love ones. In conclusion, although they are diverse views opposing the uses of machinery in daily activities by mankind. In my option, I believe it has more positive benefit suppressed it's negative ways base on it impartation in medicine and applied in telecommunications industries at large.