in some countries, more and more people are becoming intrested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

History has always held a mysterious appeal to the public; As a result,an increasing number of people aspire to explore and research the place where they live in particular countries.In this essay,possible reasons for the mentioned case including, the exploration part of human beings and horrendous things that happened in the past will be discussed,and I will mention a practical way of researching their houses. primary reasons would be that there has always been an appeal related to exploring the history of the house we live in,planted in our instinct; Furthermore, this sense would be exacerbated if we think about possible things which have happened in our building.Humans have been adventuring in the history of the place where they live for centuries, resulting from their intuition; Moreover,criminals such as murderers might have lived in their homes before they bought the house,which is crucial in increasing their urge. For example, there are ethnic groups who have an immense desire to dig into residential sites in order to find precious stuff.Nowadays,more people opt to find out more about their buildings,possibly resulting in interesting facts. As far as I am concerned, the best and most practical method would be asking aged local residents.Older generations have always been more curious about their surroundings and they used to explore their hometown when they were younger. Consequently,useful information and data about buildings have resulted from their curiosity.My cousin found numerous valuable ancient tools by digging into our old house and had asked an old man about the tressure's location. To sum up,the number of the population who want to find out historical facts about their accommodation has been rising among some regions.Humans' curiosity and the things that had taken place in the past play a pivotal role in this case.On top of that,the easiest way to explore can be through face-to-face interviews with elderly neighbours.Beyond all other matters,people will feel more warm-hearted if they check the historic phenomenons related to their homes.