Extreme sports such as skky diving and skiing very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Dangerous play such as sky diving and skiing are wild and must be banished. In this essay, I will explore the reasons and give examples for why I disagree with the statement. Firstly, I will discuss banning sports, moving forward I will consider advantages of the physical activity. To begin with, Intensive games are dangerous and may lead to life-threatening incidents such as death and because of these consequences people fear continuing the sport. For Instance, sky diving may give a heart attack in a person who is weak and can lose his life. Furthermore, skiing and other sports need training and knowledge about the game before starting the play. For example, the general public should take classes and practice for several days before participating in the game which is safer and boosts confidence to play. On the other hand, many physical sports are an advantage for the human body to grow and strengthen their mussels and banning such play is not a solution which would not make sense rather It will vanish. To Illustrate, doctors and other health advisors advise sports because of well-being and to keep ourselves active. Moreover, extreme sports (sky diving, skiing) help the person to overcome fear and increase their ability to face obstacles because they are very fearing games and also make a man tough in life. Exemplar, many youngsters are playing computer games which are not benefiting their growth whereas we need not put restrictions on tough games. In summary, restricting spontaneous games is not the way to escape challenges but increase awareness and provide knowledge for the aspirants. In my opinion, play should be played with proper safety and guidelines which will reduce the chances of accidents.