Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agre or disagree?

Nowadays, people are more social and dedicated to helping each other as compared to past decades. Also, prefer to do unpaid jobs when they are free from their work. This essay will discuss why I totally agree with the trend which has various benefits for both youngsters and the community. To begin with, First of all, as fresher most graduates do not have permanent jobs and after completing unpaid jobs, they will get not only references but also experience for their better career, therefore they can easily get their paid employment. Moreover, they can also get some certificates for their services and the opportunity to meet with persons who are working in senior posts in organizations. Thus, teenagers will have broader horizons. Moreover, the same trend is also helpful to our humanity as well, because most Trusts and NGOs do not have sufficient amount to complete their tasks for the welfare of society. So with the help of various unpaid,employees they can save lots of money which can be used for other works such as providing food and shelters to needy people. Moreover, individuals are more socially connected with other people by providing their free services because at that time they are not doing their work for only money. Hence, it creates a bonding between the people in the world. To sum up, I would like to restate my vista as I am in total agreement with the same trend attracting more youngsters for the well-being of the community and providing lots of credentials to new graduates for their better future.