Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some students are working while they are taking courses which causes a constant feeling of stress as a result of the overwhelming responsibilities. This essay will discuss the main causes of this feeling of pressure and stress and some possible solutions for this problem. One of the main causes of this stress is working for too long hours at night. The lack of sleep at night can raise the feeling of being exhausted most of the time; therefore, students will have no time or energy to study. For example, it has been proven that sleep deprivation is problematic for college students and can impact their grades and increase the risk of academic failure. Another reason that causes this problem is the struggle to manage between the job and education. This is because of the multiple assignments that are required and the busy schedule. For instance, some students might have to work during finals as they can not take a break on those days. In my opinion, one of the possible solutions to this problem is managing time. By organizing the assignments and specifying a time to relax, the feeling of stress can be minimized. To illustrate, some students may have to work during weekdays for financial purposes, such as to pay for college. Furthermore, as they have to work and study, it is recommended to organize their daily activities, so they can find time to focus on studying. In addition, the next step is that students should take care of their health by sleeping at night. Research has found that sleeping help people learn, memorize, and recall their knowledge. This way, the stress and pressure of these tasks are expected to be reduced. To conclude, it is common for students to feel stressed because of their work while they study. This essay discussed the main reasons causes this stress, including the long night shifts and the challenge of managing their part jobs and college assignments. It essay also suggested some solutions to this issue, including time management and fixing their sleep routine.