Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others contest those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many societies believe that new designs of equity should be managed by governments. Besides, others support that each building can construct independently. I will discuss this situation's pros and cons from my point of view. In my everyday experience and obvious that authority should be preserved in city architecture. Because of that regions have reflected their own culture, traditions and educational directions with their equity so, it is a vital case in many societies. However, the ministry has many responsibilities in this case and they should support and manage building construction. Because, if they don't do directions, many places will be destroyed by terrible goods. Furthermore, the population should be advocated for their power so, they will gain cultural values. If society sees the amazing environment in their living places, they will help us with government projects. Besides, many individuals feel that each building should have its own form and perspective. People desire to reflect their beliefs, emotions and cultural values on the buildings. However, communities believe that differences have shown crowds who see the various perspective of the region., Also they can know different meanings for each of them. Hence, I am sure that both sides may be accurate these days. In conclusion, I would like to say that the regime and individuals that live in their regions should be managed and support new composition properties. Another point of view is that each area should preserve its cultural architecture also, absolutely they can build modern arrangement equity without any damage to their traditional and environmental values.