It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that living in cities is beneficial, while others believe that a rural district is convenient. Although bush operations provide a healthy environment and a sense of community, I opine that educational facilities and more job opportunities for a better society. On the one hand, landscape life more closer to nature as several green spaces, mountains, rivers and other wide-open spaces have a positive effect on human fitness breathing in clean air provides an upsurge amount of oxygen to the lungs, which increases the life span. Moreover, non-urbaners prefer to share their joy and sorrow and be more connected to each other. Therefore, close-knit communities foster a yearning for empathy and care, keeping them safe and secret. For instance, a health survey found that the persons who belonged to agricultural land were physically fit by utilizing simple food compared with the citizens who had consultancy to nutritionists. On the other hand, in the modern era, the development of learning institutes is a necessity to compete for the world. In the urban range, unlimited educational hubs are capturing the interest of back-veld students for their personal growth and financial freedom, as a result, migration from suburbs to metropolitan is common now. The clean and sustainable surroundings can not assist in reducing unemployment rates. For example, a leading research in America found that every year thousands of scholars relocate towards towns to seek sources of work to feed their families. Therefore, I also support that the advantages of the civil field outweigh the others. In conclusion, while green sustainable life and unity are greater aspects of backward lives, basic human sources of knowledge as well as platforms for future establishment are incredible reasons to stay in asphalt jungles.I consider that fast space contributes to meeting the person's standards to fulfil their dreams.