People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Despite many obstructions in the way of achieving the goals, it is necessary for an individual to keep on trying to reach his or her goal. There are numerous for a person to think in this way. In this essay, I will discuss those reasons and related examples to explain them. To start with, sometimes it becomes our dream to attain something that can be a person, successful career, high salary, a house, etc., without which we can't imagine our life. From my experience, people who lack certain things in their life during childhood or in their teenage are likely to put their whole energy running after those things which they have missed until now. I would like to clarify it with an example of baba saheb Ambedkar who was a social worker. He belonged to an untouchable community, consequently, had a strong desire to overcome this biased behaviour of society and achieved his destined high position job in the federal government. Also, another reason can be the family background or upbringing which have caused a son or daughter to accomplish certain goals for their family or parents. As we have an emotional bond with our parents, we tend to run behind certain dreams that our mother and father didn't achieve in their time. For instance, I had one friend who was learning piano because his father loved playing the piano but was not successful to achieve any award for it. Furthermore, it is very common in recent times that everyone seeks a high position and high salaried jobs to have a comfortable survival and to provide every needful for their family. For all the above reasons, it is true that people have a tendency to do everything to attain their goal, whether it is about doing wrong to others or going through pain or humiliation or working hard.,Actually certain issues in one's soul boost their willpower to do no matter to eradicate those issues or live a better growth. God has created us with a strong desire to live and do everything that supports us to live smoothly and a comfortable life and be loved or acknowledged by others. To sum up, although one faces a lot of struggles to accomplish what one wants, it becomes a significant part of his or her existence to keep on trying and not give up. Also, without dreams, one can have no motive to continue living. Our goals play a vital role to make us feel alive.