In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas.

Nowadays, the trend to watch TV crime dramas and read books of breach novels has become popular. In this essay, I will give the potential explanation for this preference and give my opinion about those genres. To begin with, my view, people nowadays like to watch thriller movies which helps them to get a chill. There are several types of movies and novels but crime genres contain suspense which attract persons to stay until last. As an example, Mission Impossible is a film series and has six parts. All parts come with the same end that Tom Cruise the lead actor in the movie killed the enemy but still people like to watch this movie. I have two different opinions about this. Firstly, the positive side of this is many crime novels and dramas are based on real stories which help people to get aware of such scenarios and how criminals trapped naive humans to theft, murder and many reasons. Although, such books and shows have good impacts on society we can not forget the bad impacts too. There are many people who are affected by these type of book and TV drama. They become introverted and feel that everyone surrounding them are criminal and they can not trust them. For avoiding this, people have to share stories of the dramas and books with their kith and kin like how heroes kill or catch the villain. In conclusion, this trend has merits and demerits. No matter how individuals enjoyed the whole actions and violence but they adore sides of this, maybe this is the reason behind the popularity of such television shows.