some people think car-free day is an effective way of reducing air pollution, others think there are more effective way of doing. Discuss both views and your personal point of view.

Most people feel the car-free day is an effective solution for minimizing air pollution, whereas other people think there are many ethical resolutions. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will discuss, whether the car-free day Is a solution?! and moving forward, I will consider the different methods to reduce pollution. To begin with, following only one day without vehicles on the roads make neither sense nor difference in the environment so it is not a viable solution for this problem rather, limiting big motors in the city frequently will help conserve the area. For example, the cities should only allow a few cars to enter and encourage public transport as much as possible which will cut off emissions that are polluting the air. Furthermore, In emergency times without a vehicle population cannot commute to the desired places such as hospitals, rescue missions and many more so it is better not to enforce this law because it will cause many consequences for human life and can lead to death. For Instance, people who got heart attacks and other Illnesses need to travel for hospitals and other reasons they may not be allowed. On the other hand, there are many other ways to control environmental pollution with the help of government policies and the public encouraging these changes will improvise the quality of the atmosphere. To Illustrate, the community should stop using cars for unnecessary travel and rather use public transports or EV motors which are fewer pollutant means of transit. Moreover, In metropolitan, cities adults should be aware of the consequences and should be responsible to follow the traffic rules, which are made for lowering accidents and improving the freshness of the surroundings which will focus on well-being. Exemplar, societies must understand the clean air and make changes in their routine so that they will lead a healthy lifestyle. In summary, the communities have to emphasise different approaches to the earth's well-being because other solutions such as a car-free day may not effectively result. In my opinion, the governments should take strict actions and enforce fines on those who don't stick to the law.