In modern society, some people argue that schools become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many populations believe that academy are the biggest role in children's life. While others support that schools don't require modern society to learn anything. In my opinion that learning something at school is a vital factor for pupils and also, I will explain my reasons in this essay. In my everyday experience and obvious that children should learn subjects face to face in the department. Because they can gain more knowledge in this way and this case will be presented with different information in a variety of ways about literacy. In addition, education should be given more accessible, convenient and useful. For instance, pupils can motivate by other admission work and they will motivate them. Otherwise, children may be the more attractive community in this education system. Due to, this they can see a lot of situations such as physical games, arts, music etc. Also, they can help each other so, they will gain good cooperation skills. Hence, all of the enlistment have many skills which are very useful for their careers or life. The most obvious idea is that teachers can teach a more flexible form of teaching to every student one by one at schools. They can desire too many subjects for teachers. As far as know if students want to learn some previous part of figures, teachers will teach more effectively. However, parents may support these teaching systems. Because of that if society ignores the face-to-face system, pupils won't come school regularly. To summarize, I think that a lot of people pleasant real literacy forms and I would like to agree with this way of study drastically. Others may advocate an online way of teaching, but students should be needed this form of learning.