some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some parts of society think acceptance of hardships like;low payment and unpleasant job is better than fighting for it. By contrast, others believe the best action is to try to exit from bad positions. In this essay why I believe hard work is better than satisfaction as well as respect to others opinion will be discussed. On the one hand, being satisfied with a normal life is a safe way for living in peaceful environment. Firstly, most of the peoples priority is stable revenue because their lives completely depend on their income. In addition, they can not afford cost of living without monthly salary. Secondly, human being naturally prefers a stable lifestyle in their specific comfort zone as well as sticking to a regular routine. It could be a pleasure for many. For example; young generation tends to have a steady schedule after years of education at school and university, this way they can rest and behave normally. On the other hand, To want a better life needs a warrior in every situation, Although it is hard and risky but it is worthy to fight for better income and experience higher level of living. It seems most of successful people were not satisfied with their level of knowledge, skills and income. For instance; Becoming a manager in every company required many skills, ability and experience but being a satisfied person may not leads you to another level. In conclusion, living in a satisfactory way is easier than being ambitious, but some people prefer to fight for more in every step of their limited life. I believe living out of comfort zone may be challenging but it is valuable for the future.